zur AREF-Startseite



Sendetag: 17.11.2019

10:00 Planetshakers Nothing Is Impossible (EDM)
10:06 Koenige & Priester Danke Deutschland
10:09 O'Bros Wohin sonst
10:14 Jeremy Camp Only You Can
10:17 Gloria Gaynor He Won't Let Go (feat. Bart Millard)
10:22 Gloria Gaynor Man Of Peace (feat. Mike Farris)
10:27 Lecrae I Can't Lose (feat. 24hrs)
10:31 Skillet Legendary
10:35 Tauren Wells All About You (feat. Hollyn)
10:40 Newsboys Never Setting Sun
10:44 TobyMac Hello Future
10:47 Rend Co. Kids & Rend Collective Feels Good (Upbeat Song)
10:54 Micah Tyler Never Been A Moment
10:58 Benjamin Schuhmacher/Outbreakband Wir tauchen ein
11:00 Chris Tomlin Satisfied
11:06 Anthony Evans What Could Have Been
11:12 Michael W. Smith Something In My Heart
11:17 Hollyn Go (feat. TobyMac & Diverse City)
11:22 We Are Messengers Everything Comes Alive
11:28 Big Daddy Weave 10 Glory Unspeakable
11:34 Newsboys Greatness Of Our God
11:42 Unspoken Reason
11:47 Jordan Feliz Witness
11:54 Koenige & Priester In deinem Haus



Alle Musik-Alben des Monats