Sendetag: 03.10.2022

Moderator: Jens R. Göbel

10:00 Viva Voce Das Leben geht weiter
10:04 Skillet Shout Your Freedom
10:07 Martin Smith Dancing in the fire
10:12 Rebecca St. James Kingdom Come (feat. For King And Country)
10:16 Tauren Wells Come Home
10:22 Tauren Wells Joy In The Morning
10:26 O'Bros Real Life
10:30 Good Weather Forecast Superhumans
10:35 Royal Tailor Fight For Freedom (Let The Walls Fall) [Bonus Track]
10:45 Outbreakband Nur du (feat. Juri Friesen)
10:51 We Are Messengers Knock Me Down
10:54 Tenth Avenue North Fighting For You
10:58 Liquid One Time
11:04 Krystal Meyers Collide
11:11 Kutless Changing World
11:20 Newsboys I Am Free
11:27 Michael W. Smith Open Arms
11:36 Stacie Orrico I'm Not Missing You
11:44 Koenige & Priester Danke Deutschland
11:50 Shawn McDonald Closer
11:54 Casting Crowns Lifesong



Sendetag: 02.10.2022

Moderator: Margit Haitz

10:00 Unspoken Reason
10:08 Anthony Brown & Group Therapy Bless The Lord (feat. Doretha 'Dodi' Sampson)
10:13 Andreas Volz Mein Halt, mein Licht
10:16 Tauren Wells Come Home
10:21 Tauren Wells Up
10:24 Chris Tomlin Praise Is The Highway
10:30 Rend Collective Your Name Is Power
10:34 TobyMac/Tauren Wells Deeper
10:42 Bastian Benoa Bastian Benoa - Lichtermeer
10:50 Casting Crowns Even When You're Running
10:53 O'Bros Real Life
10:57 Jordan Feliz Pages
11:00 Newsboys The Mission
11:06 Crowder Good God Almighty
11:13 Alisa Turner What A Day
11:18 ICF Worship Our God Is Real
11:25 Lecrae Freedom (feat. N'Dambi)
11:30 Planetshakers Heaven On Earth
11:38 Chris Lass Stronghold
11:44 Winnie Schweitzer Du bist das Leben
11:51 Good Weather Forecast House Of Cards
11:54 Lindy & The Circuit Riders Can't Keep Quiet



Zeige Ergebnisse 1-2 von 2.